[Read & Rt] A piece of advise To my Dear Bloggers.. A must read for all bloggers

My greetings to all reading this, this article was specifically written to all my dear bloggers, please enjoy.
The quest for popularity these days by bloggers is alarming (even me sef I’m guilty of this offence), we all want our blogs to reach great heights like them Linda ikeji and co, we all want to write articles on newspapers, we all want to be first with breaking news and we all want to be featured in magazines,all these are our set goals and aims, especially the popularity aspect and the first with news and all, news travel faster than the speed of light on twitter and this brings me to yesterday on twitter when news were flying around that Tonto Dikeh said she was Disvirgined by Don Jazzy, this news quickly gathered momentum and rocketed to every TL (timeline) and every blog even top blogs that I expected much from and that was the annoying part, I was really disappointed when I heard that the news was fake,I wasn’t disappointed because it was fake ohh… I was disappointed because I expected more from some bloggers.
I realised that what most bloggers do is ‘copy and paste’ which issnt wise at all. If you are to do the copy & paste method I would advice a solid trust from whoever it is you are copying from, insert the original bloggers name and be creative wit it,u can edit na… Please note that not all news circulating the net are real.. So please confirm any news before posting. Thanks
I would keep on doing what it is I do… That is what I do,I think it is my business.
And for those of you that steal other blogger’s blogs…. God is watching.. Atleast insert the name of the original blogger na.. Abi is that to hard to do?.

Leave a comment